Next Quarterly Event is Monday, October 23rd.  Look for meeting information to come soon.


Register for Quarterly Event


2017 Event Schedule and Important Dates

Monday,  January 23, 2017
Quarterly Event – New Year Kickoff!

Monday, February 13, 2017
Leadership Social

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Kendra Scott – EF Fundraising Event

Monday April 17, 2017
Quarterly Event – Annual Vendor Festival
** Note change – 3rd Monday this month only

Monday May 8 2017
Educational Seminar
“Effective Communication in Business”
Eagle Room at Houston Community College
Northwest – Spring Branch Campus

Friday, June 30, 2017
Women of Excellence  Commitment Form Submissions Due

Friday, July 14, 2017
Women of Excellence Video Taping and Photo Shoot Deadline

Monday, July 24, 2017
Quarterly Event – Women of Excellence Celebration

Monday, September 4, 2017
Gala Reservations, Sponsors and Ads Due

Friday, September 15, 2017
Women of Excellence Friday Night Rehearsal

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Awards Gala
The Norris Conference Center

Monday, October 23, 2017
Quarterly Event – Executive Board Election

error: Content is protected !!