• EF and FHPW Board 2018

2018 FHPW Executive Board

PresidentGail PratherMemorial Business Network
President ElectLiz CloudTexas Executive Women
Vice PresidentGracie BradfordSouth East Express Network of ABWA
Administrative SecretaryDonna MitchellIota Pho Lambda Sorority
Epsilon Chi Chapter
Recording SecretaryJudy EllerbeckSociety of Women Engineers
TreasurerMichele BarnesFort Bend County Chapter of ABWA
Immediate Past PresidentDr. Jackeline Gascon-WebbAssociation of Women in Academia

FHPW Directors and Advisors

Awards Gala DirectorDebra Dunn - KurzadkowskiCouncil of Business Women
Education DirectorDr. Wendy Abi AssaliSociety of Women Engineers
Marketing DirectorOPEN
Membership DirectorJill AlmaguerSociety of Women Engineers
Policies & Procedures DirectorOPEN
ProgramsElizabeth HaleCyFair Express Network of ABWA
Reservations DirectorCathy ConnorMemorial Women's Business Network
Media DirectorOpen
Technology Advisor/Web SiteKim McCullyWomen's Business Forum
Past Presidents Advisory CouncilDr. Jackeline Gascon-WebbAssociation of Women in Academia
Travel CoordinatorVie MixonHumble Artesian Charter Chapter of ABWA

If you or anyone in your organization is interested in serving on a board committee, please contact any FHPW board member or email president@fhpw.org.



error: Content is protected !!