The mission of the Federation of Houston Professional Women Educational Foundation (FHPWEF) is to award scholarships and gifts of aid and advance the education and knowledge of women in the community.

2017 Scholarship Recipients with FHPW EF Board members Anya Lucas and Carol Brace

2017 Scholarship Recipients

Gaylyn Rae DeVine
San Jacinto College
Business Management
Ayushi Patel
U of H Downtown
MBA Supply Chain Management
Anna S. Gonzalez
U of H Clear Lake
Early Childhood
Amanda Melanie Vigil
Texas A & M
University Studies – Business
Gabriella Hines
U of H Downtown
Xinyao Wang
U of H Downtown
Masters of Business Administration
Elizabeth Ann Labra
UT – Dallas
Mechanical Engineering
Chathuri N Wickramaratne
U of H
Chemical Engineering
Gabrielle Clemene Orion
Texas A & M
Finance and Business
Allison Raye Wiggins
Texas A & M


error: Content is protected !!